Alanyaa

Alla inlägg den 20 september 2013

Av Alanya Måneng - 20 september 2013 21:29

HEEJ!!

Här kommer ett sånt kort inlägg , ja men ändå.

Sitter just nu vid datorn och hör idol i bakgrunden , käkar även lite godis.

Men det var inte det jag ville skriva om , jag tänkte fråga Är det någon av er som skulle kunna vara så snälla och göra en header (stavning) till mig?? Kände att jag behövde en ny , om ni kan göra en så skriv på kik till mig, Aalanyaaa.

Jag skulle bli så otroligt tacksamm om någon av er kunnde göra en.

Om ni gör en och om jag väljer att ha den så länkar jag er blogg!!

Av Alanya Måneng - 20 september 2013 21:26

Selena Gomez: I’m A Hopeless Romantic — Missing Justin Bieber??


Selena Gomez Misses Justin Bieber


Wow! It looks like Selena may not be totally over her ex Justin. In a juicy new interview, the ‘Come and Get It’ singer opens up about how she tackles love and sheds some light on her relationship with Justin.

Selena Gomez, 21, has landed in one of the most romantic places on Earth — Italy! And she didn’t waste any time spilling the latest about her love life. Read on for all the details about Jelena!

 

Selena Gomez Misses Justin Bieber — Admits She’s A Hopeless Romantic

Selena, who is currently traveling through Europe on her Stars Dance tour, left tongues wagging after she admitted what you’ve probably assumed all along.

Selena sat down with Italian reporters and explained how her music is meant to inspire and motivate women to love themselves and each other. But when asked about “Come and Get It,” a much more sensual single from the former Disney Star, Selena admits it was more than just a dance number — the summer hit was a moment of weakness.

“I’m a hopeless romantic,” she confesses. “I’m very weak and I fall apart when I need to be.”

Is Selena referring to her relationship with Justin Bieber,19? The couple split for good last June, but it sounds like Selena is saying she was missing her ex and telling him to “come and get it” in her moment of weakness. Did you hear that, Justin? Selena might want you back!

She later retracted her statement and assured reporters that it’s important for women to hold their own when it comes to love — but Selena may have tipped off Italy more than she planned!

Selena’s Keeping Busy

Even though she is still missing Justin, Selena is having a blast on her first world tour. This is the first time Selena has been able to interact with her fans from around the world — and the starlet is beyond excited!

“I’ll go to places I’ve never been before and finally see the people who have supported me for years and that have loved me,” she says.

Selena has always used Instagram as a way to stay connected to her fans, and now that she’s on her Stars Dance World Tour, she has a chance to do the same but with a twist. Instead of posting the usual selfie, she’s been taking photos with fans from all around the world as a thank you for their support. How fun!

Av Alanya Måneng - 20 september 2013 19:34

Heej!!
Sorry för så dålig bloggande denna månaden , speciellt den senaste veckan
Idag så har jag varit i skolan först så var det riktigt tråkigt , vi hade matematik prov idag , det gick faktiskt rätt bra eller ja jag tror det , det kändes iallafall bra efter att jag hade gjort provet.
Som sagt så var skolan tråkig i början men till sista lektionen så blev det roligt. Haha. men kan inte förklara varför.

När jag kom hem från skolan så satte jag mig och gjorde lite svenska , vi ska skriva en uppgift ett reportage om krig.
Det är faktiskt kul , men ändå rätt svårt.
Reportaget ska vara inlämnat på torsdag och jag började skriva på den idag.
Och så har jag bakat chokladmuffins , hjärtformade.
Just nu så kollar jag på tv.
Om cirka liten mindre än 30 minuter så blir det att kolla på idol.

[Bild]

Presentation


Hej!
Jag är en tjej som är 15 år.
Och bor i skåne.
Här på blogg så kommer du att få läsa om mitt liv, lite skvaller om vissa av mina idoler.
Ni kommer även att få lite tips på lite olika saker, som bland annat smink.
Hoppas att ni kommer gilla det n

översätt bloggen

Fråga mig

11 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Är du en belieber??
 ja , klart jag är
 nej och jag kommer aldrig att vara en
 nej , men jag gillar hans låtar
 nej , inte längre

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< September 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

gästbok

blogkeen

Alanyaa

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards